top of page

Real Vampires Don't Sparkle!

"REAL VAMPRES DO NOT SPARKLE."

A playful twist on those fangirls who obsess and adore Twilight in all it's cringy, sparkly glory.

Just found this comic I produced for Art Foundation 5+ years ago now.. What!

I know it's old and I've grown (a bit). But for ol' times' sake.. I generated 3 pages a day from rough sketch to digital finish to meet the deadline - which led me to get the mumphs by the end! I'd nearly forgotten about all this... and I have never made a comic in so few days since either!

So I feel like it deserves a post as tribute to the younger, more bloated face little-me, to keep me reminded in the future too!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page